Profiles of NGOs & National – Ineternational Funding Agencies – Government Grants
NGO Registration
NGO Registration
NGO Resource Centre
Resources for Indian NGOs
NGO Jobs
NGO Jobs
NGO Consultancy
NGO Consultancy
NGO Funding Projects
NGO Funding Projects




NGO News
NGO News
Social Media

International Funding Agencies 6

International Funding Agencies providing Funds and Grants to Non Government Organisations (NGO) and Non Profit Organisations (NGOs)

International Funding Agencies : S – T

  • Uganda Red Cross Society https://www.redcrossug.org
  • UK NGO Aids Consortium www.aidsconsortium.org.uk
  • Unaids http://www.unaids.org
  • Union of International Associations https://uia.org
  • Union Pacific Foundation https://www.up.com
  • United Church of Canada https://www.united-church.ca
  • United for Intercultural Action http://www.unitedagainstracism.org
  • United Kingdom Food Group http://www.ukfg.org.uk
  • United Methodist Committee On Relief (UMCOR) https://www.umcor.org
  • United Nations Association International Service www.internationalservice.org.uk
  • United Nations Capital Development Fund http://www.uncdf.org
  • United Nations Children’S Fund (UNICEFf) https://www.unicef.org
  • United Nations Conference On Trade And Developmetnt (UNCTAD) https://unctad.org
  • United Nations Development Fund for Women (Unifem) www.
  • United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) https://www.undp.org
  • United Nations Educational, Scientific And Cultural Organisation (UNESCO) https://en.unesco.org
  • United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHR) https://www.unhcr.org
  • United Nations Industrial Development Organisation (UNIDO) https://www.unido.org
  • United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) https://www.unfpa.org
  • United Nations Programme On Hiv/Aids (UNAIDS) http://www.unaids.org
  • Unitus http://unituscapital.com
  • Urgent Action Fund https://urgentactionfund.org
  • UsAid https://www.usaid.gov
  • V.S.S. Jain Trust www
  • Vaishnomal Malhotra Public Trust www
  • Vancouver Foundation https://www.vancouverfoundation.ca
  • Ve’Ahavta: The Canadian Jewish Humanitarian & Relief Committee (Ve’Ahavta) https://veahavta.org
  • Verbandentwicklungspoutik Deutscher Nichtregierungs Organizationen E.V. (VENRO) https://venro.org
  • Victoria Founation, The https://victoriafoundation.bc.ca
  • Vienna Institute for Development And Cooperation http://www.vidc.org/en
  • Village Earth http://www.villageearth.org
  • Village Service Trust (VST) https://villageservicetrust.org.uk
  • Virtual Library: International Developmet Cooperation www
  • Visions In Action http://www.visions-in-action.com
  • VKK Charities http://www.vidyaranyakannadakuta.org
  • Voice International https://www.voicesinternational.lu
  • Voluntary Health Association of India (Vhai) www.vhai.org
  • Voluntary Organisation In Cooperation In Emergencies (Voice) https://ngovoice.org
  • Volunteers for Peace (Vfp) https://vfp.org
  • Volunteers In Technical Assistance (Vita) www.vita.org
  • Wallace Global Fund http://wgf.org
  • War On Want https://waronwant.org
  • Water for People (WFP) https://www.waterforpeople.org
  • Wateraid India http://wateraidindia.in
  • Wildlife Conservation Network https://wildnet.org
  • Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS) https://www.wcs.org
  • William And Flora Hewlett Foundation, The https://hewlett.org
  • Winrock International (WI) https://www.winrock.org
  • Womankind Worldwide https://www.womankind.org.uk
  • Women To The World, Inc. (WTW) http://www.womentotheworld.org
  • World Bank http://www.worldbank.org
  • World Confederation of Labour www
  • World Environmental Organization, The https://worldenvironmentorganisation.weebly.com
  • World Food Programme (WFP) https://www1.wfp.org
  • World Health Organization (WHO) https://www.who.int
  • World Hope International https://www.worldhope.org
  • World Learning https://www.worldlearning.org
  • World Literacy of Canada (WLC) –India Office www.worldlit.ca
  • World Relief (WR) https://worldrelief.org
  • World Wide Fund for Nature, India (WWF) https://www.wwfindia.org
  • World Write http://www.worldwrite.org.uk
  • Y Care International https://www.ycarenternational.org
  • Y.C.Z.A. Educational & Charitable Fund www
  • Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahayan Charitable And Humanitarian Foundation https://the-zayed-bin-sultan-al-nahyan-charitable-humanitarian.business.site

 

 

Copyright © 2017 — 2019 NGOsIndia.org Ritu Raj, Chanakya. All Rights Reserved.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!