Profiles of NGOs & National – Ineternational Funding Agencies – Government Grants
NGO Registration
NGO Registration
NGO Resource Centre
Resources for Indian NGOs
NGO Jobs
NGO Jobs
NGO Consultancy
NGO Consultancy
NGO Funding Projects
NGO Funding Projects




NGO News
NGO News
Social Media

International Funding Agencies 4

International Funding Agencies providing Funds and Grants to Non Government Organisations (NGO) and Non Profit Organisations (NGOs)

International Funding Agencies : P – R

  • P D Agarwal Foundation www
  • Pajama Program https://pajamaprogram.org
  • Palestine Children’S Relief Fund https://www.pcrf.net
  • Paragon Charitable Trust www
  • Partners In Health https://www.pih.org
  • Partners Worldwide https://www.partnersworldwide.org
  • Path (Program for Appropriate Technology In Health) https://www.path.org
  • Pathfinder International https://www.pathfinder.org
  • Pepsico Corporate Contributions https://www.pepsico.com
  • Performing Animal Welfare Society http://www.pawsweb.org
  • Persecution Project Foundation https://www.persecutionproject.org
  • Peter G. Peterson Institute for International Economics https://piie.com
  • Peter Peace Mission Trust www
  • Petsmart Charities https://www.petsmartcharities.org
  • Pfizer, Inc. https://www.pfizer.com
  • Pioneer Bible Translators https://pioneerbible.org
  • Polaris Project www.polarisproject.org
  • Population Action International https://pai.org
  • Population Council https://www.popcouncil.org
  • Population Services International https://www.psi.org
  • Pratham USA www.prathamusa.org
  • Presbyterian Disaster Assistance And Hunger Programmes https://pda.pcusa.org
  • Priconser India www
  • Project C.U.R.E https://projectcure.org
  • Project Mexico https://www.projectmexico.org
  • Proliteracy Worldwide https://www.proliteracy.org
  • Propoor http://www.propoor.org
  • Public Health Institute www.phi.org
  • Quaker Service Australia https://qsa.org.au
  • Quaker Service-American Friends Service Committee www.afsc.org
  • Questscope http://www.questscope.org
  • Rainforest Alliance https://www.rainforest-alliance.org
  • Rainforest Foundation Us https://rainforestfoundation.org
  • Rare https://www.rare.org
  • Reaching Souls International https://www.reachingsouls.tv
  • Refugees International (RI) https://www.refugeesinternational.org
  • Relief International https://www.ri.org
  • Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation www.rmef.org
  • Ronald Mcdonald House Charities https://www.rmhc.org
  • Rooftops Canada http://www.rooftops.ca
  • Room To Read https://www.roomtoread.org
  • Rosa Luxemburg Foundation https://www.rosalux.de
  • Rotary South Asia www
  • Royal Netherlands Embassy www.

 

 

Copyright © 2017 — 2019 NGOsIndia.org Ritu Raj, Chanakya. All Rights Reserved.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!