Profiles of Indian NGOs & National – Ineternational Funding Agencies – Government Grants

Indian Funding Agencies

Funding Agencies of India providing Funds and Grants to NGOs in India

  • A.M.M. Foundation http://www.ammfoundation.org
  • Acil Navasarjan Rural Development Foundation http://www.anardeindia.org
  • Action for Autism http://www.autism-india.org
  • Action for Food Production (AFPRO) http://www.afpro.org
  • Agricultural Development And Training Society (ADATS) https://www.adats.com
  • Ahmedabad Community Foundation http://www.acfindia.org
  • Aifo India https://aifoindia.org
  • Alimaan Charitable Trust http://www.alimaan.org
  • Alkesh Dinesh Mody Memorial Trust http://admi.mu.ac.in
  • All India Women?S Education Fund Association (AIWEFA) http://aiwefa.org
  • Amber Ashraye Mahila Benefit Association
  • Ambuja Cement Foundation http://www.ambujacementfoundation.org
  • Amity Humanity Foundation http://www.amity.edu/ahf
  • Amrita International Medical Services Project https://www.amrita.edu
  • Anand Ashram Seva Trust http://www.oldagehome-india.org
  • Anjuman-Ul-Kharul Islam
  • Ankur Ladies Club And Welfare Society
  • Asian Paints Charitable Trust
  • Azim Premji Foundation https://azimpremjifoundation.org
  • Bai Ratanbai & Seth Jehangir Pardiwala Charity Trust
  • The Bridge Public Charitable Trust
  • Byrraju Foundation https://www.byrrajufoundation.org
  • Care India Headquarters ? Delhi https://www.careindia.org
  • Central Social Welfare Board http://www.cswb.gov.in
  • Child Fund India https://childfundindia.org
  • Child In Need Institute http://www.cini-india.org
  • Child Relief And You (CRY) www.cry.org
  • Church of North-India-Synodical Board of Social Services, The (Cni-Sbss) http://cnisbss.org
  • Community Aid And Sponsorship Programme (CASP) https://www.caspindia.org
  • Concern India Foundation https://www.concernindiafoundation.org
  • Council for Adcvancement of People?S And Rural Technology (CAPART) www.capart.nic.in
  • Community Aid And Sponsorship Programme (CASP) https://www.caspindia.org
  • Cultural Functions Grant Scheme (CFGS) https://indiaculture.nic.in/cultural-functions-grant-scheme-cfgs
  • Cummins India Foundation (CIF) https://www.cumminsindia.com
  • Dalit Foundation https://dalitfoundation.net
  • Deepak Foundation https://deepakfoundation.org
  • Delhi Commission for Women (DCW) http://dcw.delhigovt.nic.in
  • Department of Social Welfare www.socialwelfare.delhigovt.nic.in
  • Development Commissioner Handicrafts http://www.handicrafts.nic.in
  • Development Studies Network
  • Fair & Lovely Foundation https://www.fairandlovelyfoundation.in
  • Family Welfare Trust http://www.familywelfaretrust.org
  • Fellowship Programmes for Development Workers
  • G.D. Birla Medical Research And Education Foundation
  • Gender Budgeting Scheme ? Ministry of Women & Child Development http://wcd.nic.in/gender-budgeting
  • German Development Cooperation (GIZ) https://www.giz.de/en
  • Give India https://www.giveindia.org
  • Gramin Vikas Vigyan Samiti (Gravis) http://www.gravis.org.in
  • Grassroots Innovation Augmentation Network (GIAN) https://www.gian.org
  • Habitat for Humanity India http://housingforumindia.org
  • Helpage India https://www.helpageindia.org
  • Hinduja Foundation India http://www.hindujafoundation.org/
  • Hindustan Charity Trust http://hctpfi.com

Indian Funding Agencies provide Grants and Financial to Indian NGOsI to Z

 

      Copyright © 2017 - 2021 NGOsIndia.org Ritu Raj, Chanakya. All Rights Reserved.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!