Profiles of Indian NGOs & National – Ineternational Funding Agencies – Government Grants
NGO Registration

NGO Registration

NGO Resource Centre
Jobs in NGO
NGO Consultancy
NGO Funding Project





 

NGO News
Social Media

International Funding Agencies 5

International Funding Agencies providing Funds and Grants to Non Government Organisations (NGO) and Non Profit Organisations (NGOs)

International Funding Agencies : S – T

  • Sabre Foundation, http://www.sabre.org
  • Saferworld https://www.saferworld.org.uk
  • Sahay www
  • Salt Spring Island Foundation https://ssifoundation.ca
  • Samaritan Purse International Relief https://www.samaritanspurse.org
  • Sampradaan Indian Centre for Philanthropy (SICP www
  • Sankara Eye Foundation, USA https://www.giftofvision.org
  • Secours Populaire Francais https://www.secourspopulaire.fr
  • Sense International (India) https://senseinternational.org.uk
  • Shirinbai Sorabjikharas Charitable Trust www
  • Siemenpuu Foundation https://www.siemenpuu.org/en
  • Sigrid Rausing Trust https://www.sigrid-rausing-trust.org
  • Sir Ratan Tata Trust
  • Siriram Washeshran Devi Bhatia Memorial Charitable Trust www
  • Sister Fund, The https://www.sisterfund.org
  • Skillshare International https://www.skillshare.org
  • Skoll Foundation http://skoll.org
  • Smt. Nathiba Hargovindas Laxmichan Charitable Trust www
  • Sneha Sakti Welfare Trust www
  • Society for Services To Voluntary Agencies (SOSVA) www.sosva.org
  • Special Grants Fund for Civil Society Organisations (CSOS) And Commonwealth Associations (CAS) www.commonwealthfoundation.com
  • Sterlite Foundation www
  • Stop Aids Now https://stopaids.org.uk
  • Stop Hunger Now http://www.stophungernowsa.org
  • Subbian Dharmanidhi www
  • Support Agencies for Indian NGOs ? Within India
  • Susila Dharma International Association (SDI) https://www.susiladharma.org
  • Sustainable Energy Network (SENT) www.inforse.dk
  • Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (Sida) https://www.sida.se/English/
  • Swiss Development Cooperation (SDC) www.sdc.admin.ch
  • Swissaid https://www.swissaid.ch
  • Synergos https://www.synergos.org
  • Tb Alert https://www.tbalert.org
  • Tear Australia https://www.tear.org.au
  • Tearfund https://www.tearfund.org
  • The Bridge Public Charitable Trust http://www.bridgetrust.org
  • The Getty Foundation http://www.getty.edu
  • The Global Fund for Women https://www.globalfundforwomen.org
  • The Global Fund To Fight Aids, Tuberculosis And Malaria, https://www.theglobalfund.org/en/
  • The Hunger Project https://www.thp.org
  • The Joe Homan Charity https://www.joehoman.org.uk
  • The Killarney Foundation http://killarneyfoundation.ca
  • The Kitchener And Waterloo Community Foundation https://www.kwcf.ca
  • The Kresge Foundation https://kresge.org
  • The Leprosy Mission International https://www.leprosymission.org
  • The Lutheran World Federation (LWF) https://www.lutheranworld.org
  • The Mayapur Trust www
  • The Miracle Founadation https://www.miraclefoundation.org
  • The Negev Foundation http://www.negev.org
  • The Noel Foundation http://noelfoundation.org
  • The Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (NORAD) https://norad.no/en/front/
  • The Onaway Trust https://www.onaway.org
  • The Pachamama Alliance https://www.pachamama.org
  • The Ploughshares Fund https://www.ploughshares.org
  • The Population Council https://www.popcouncil.org
  • The Prem Rawat Foundation https://www.tprf.org
  • The Prinate?S World Relief And Development Fund, https://pwrdf.org
  • The Quesnel Community Foundation http://www.quesnelfoundation.ca
  • The Resource Foundation http://resourcefnd.org
  • The Rotary International https://www.rotary.org/en
  • The Safe Motherhood Initiative http://www.safemotherhood.org
  • The Shamdasani Foundation http://www.saibaba-fund.org
  • The Shanthimalai Research And Development Trust http://shanthimalai.in
  • The Shared Earth Foundation https://sharedearth.org
  • Thompson Community Foundation https://www.ourfoundationthompson.ca
  • Threshold Foundation https://www.thresholdfoundation.org
  • Thunder Bay Community Foundation http://tbcf.org
  • Tides Foundation https://www.tides.org
  • Tiger Hills Community Foundation www
  • Together Foundation www
  • Transrural Trust http://www.transrural.org
  • Trickle Up Programme, The https://trickleup.org
  • Trocaire https://www.trocaire.org

 

 

International Funding Agencies 5 was last modified: March 3rd, 2019 by NGOs India
Copyright © 2017 — 2019 NGOsIndia.org Ritu Raj, Chanakya. All Rights Reserved.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!