Profiles of NGOs & National – Ineternational Funding Agencies – Government Grants
NGO Registration

NGO Registration

NGO Resource Centre
Jobs in NGO
NGO Consultancy
NGO Funding Project





 

NGO News
Social Media

International Funding Agencies 2

International Funding Agencies providing Funds and Grants to Non Government Organisations (NGO) and Non Profit Organisations (NGOs)International Funding Agencies : I – O
  • International Funding Agencies : I – JIdex Partnership Programmes for Economic Justice www.idex.org
  • India Development Information Network http://www.indev.org
  • Indian Volunteers for Community Service (IVCS) http://www.vri-online.org.uk
  • Institute for Sustainable Energy Policies (ISEP) https://www.isep.or.jp/en
  • Inter Action : American Council for Voluntary International Action (IA) https://www.interaction.org
  • Interchurch Organisation for Development Cooperation (Icco) https://www.icco-cooperation.org/en/
  • International Aid http://www.internationalaid.org
  • International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development http://www.icimod.org
  • International Community Foundation https://icfdn.org
  • International Deaf Children?S Society (IDSC) www.idcs.info
  • International Fellowship Programme, The Ford Foundation www.ifpsa.org
  • International Foundation for Human Development www.ifhd.org/index.htm
  • International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD) https://www.ifad.org/en/
  • International Hiv/Aids Alliance http://www.aidsalliance.org
  • International Human Rights Internship Programme (IHRIP) https://www.iie.org/Programs/IHRIP
  • International Network for Economic, Social And Cultural Rights (Escr Net) https://www.escr-net.org
  • International Network for Sustainable Energy (INFORSE) http://www.inforse.org
  • International Reproductive Rights Fellowships www.crlp.org/ab_em_infellow.html
  • International Women?S Development Agency https://iwda.org.au
  • International Youth Foundation (IYF) https://www.iyfnet.org
  • Islamic Relief https://www.islamic-relief.org.uk
  • Italian Association Amici Di Raoul Follereau (AIFO) http://www.aifoeng.it
  • Jaan Charitable Trust https://jantrust.org
  • Jesuit Refugee Service https://jrs.net
  • Kamloops Foundation http://www.kamloopsfoundation.com
  • Katalysis North/South Development Partnerships www.katalysis.org
  • Kent Harrison Foundation http://kentharrisonfoundation.com
  • Khair-E-Ummat Trust www.khaireummat.org
  • Kimberley And District Community Foundation http://kimberleyfoundation.ca
  • Kinderberg International E.V. https://www.kinderberg.org
  • Kindernothilfe ? Knh Foundation https://www.kindernothilfe.org
  • King Baudouin Foundation https://www.kbs-frb.be/en
  • Kingscare https://kingscare.co.uk
  • Knightsbridge International http://www.knightsbridgeinternational.ca
  • L.M.C. Trust https://www.lmc.org
  • Leadership Resources International https://www.leadershipresources.org
  • Life for Relief And Development http://www.lifeusa.org
  • Lifewater International https://lifewater.org
  • Light Bearers Ministry https://www.lightbearers.org
  • Lion District Central Office A www
  • Lions Clubs International Foundation (LCIF) https://lionsclubs.org/en
  • Loomba Trust, The www.theloombatrust.org
  • Love A Child, Inc. https://loveachild.com
  • Lutheran World Relief (LWR) https://lwr.org

 

International Funding Agencies 2 was last modified: March 3rd, 2019 by NGOs India
Copyright © 2017 — 2019 NGOsIndia.org Ritu Raj, Chanakya. All Rights Reserved.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!