Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Profiles of NGOs & National – Ineternational Funding Agencies – Government Grants
NGO Registration
NGO Registration
NGO Resource Centre
Resources for Indian NGOs
NGO Jobs
NGO Jobs
NGO Consultancy
NGO Consultancy
NGO Funding Projects
NGO Funding Projects




NGO News
NGO News
Social Media

International Funding Agencies 3

International Funding Agencies providing Funds and Grants to Non Government Organisations (NGO) and Non Profit Organisations (NGOs)

International Funding Agencies : M – O

  • Mac Arthur Foundation https://www.macfound.org
  • Make-A-Wish International https://www.worldwish.org/en
  • Mango (Management Accounting for NGO) https://www.mango.org.uk
  • Manos Unidas Committed https://manos-unidas.org
  • Map International https://www.map.org
  • Matthew 25 : Ministries https://m25m.org
  • Medical Benevolence Foundation https://www.mbfoundation.org
  • Medical Ministry International https://www.mmi.org
  • Medical Teams International https://www.medicalteams.org
  • Medisend International https://medisend.org
  • Medshare International https://www.medshare.org
  • Mennonite Central Committee (MCC) https://mcc.org
  • Mercy Corps https://www.mercycorps.org
  • Mercy Ministries of America https://mercymultiplied.com
  • Mercy-USA for Aid And Development https://mercyusa.org
  • Millennium Relief & Development Services https://www.mrds.org
  • Misereor https://www.misereor.org
  • Mission To Unreached Peoples www.mup.org
  • Mission Without Borders – USA https://www.mwb.org
  • Morris Animal Foundation https://www.morrisanimalfoundation.org
  • Muslim Aid https://donate.muslimaid.org
  • Nabuur Foundation www
  • Nando Peretti Foundation https://www.nandoandelsaperettifoundation.org
  • National Centre for Padre Pio http://www.padrepio.org
  • National Council On Us-Arab Relations https://ncusar.org
  • National Peace Corps Association https://www.peacecorpsconnect.org
  • National Strategy Information Center www
  • Nazarene Compassion Ate Ministries, Inc. (NCM) https://www.ncm.org
  • Nepalese Youth Opportunity Foundation www
  • New Hope International https://www.nepalyouthfoundation.org
  • New Mission Systems International https://newinternational.org
  • New World Foundation https://newwf.org
  • Nippon Foundation https://www.nippon-foundation.or.jp/en
  • Nirnaya Indian Women’S Trust www.nirnaya.org
  • Norwegian Church Aid https://www.kirkensnodhjelp.no/en/
  • Norwegian Human Rights Fund (NMRF) https://nhrf.no
  • Novartis Foundation for Sustainable Development https://www.novartisfoundation.org
  • Oak Philanthropy Limited http://www.oakfnd.org
  • Occupational Knowledge International http://www.okinternational.org
  • Oceana https://oceana.org
  • Oikocredit https://www.oikocredit.coop
  • Online Resource Database www
  • Open Doors USA https://go.opendoorsusa.org
  • Operation Blessing International https://www.ob.org
  • Operation Bootstrap Africa https://www.bootstrapafrica.org
  • Operation USA http://www.opusa.org
  • Opportunity International https://opportunity.org
  • Opportunity International,Uk https://opportunity.org.uk
  • Ora International www.ora-international.org
  • Outreach International https://outreach-international.org