Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Profiles of NGOs & National – Ineternational Funding Agencies – Government Grants
NGO Registration
NGO Registration
NGO Resource Centre
Resources for Indian NGOs
NGO Jobs
NGO Jobs
NGO Consultancy
NGO Consultancy
NGO Funding Projects
NGO Funding Projects




NGO News
NGO News
Social Media

International Funding Agencies

International Funding Agencies providing Funds and Grants to Non Government Organisations (NGO) and Non Profit Organisations (NGOs)

International Funding Agencies : A- H

  • Asha for Education https://ashanet.org
  • Ashoka Fellowships https://www.ashoka.org
  • Ashoka Foundation https://www.ashoka.org/en
  • Asian Paints Charitable Trust
  • Association for Women’S Rights In Development (AWID) www.awid.org
  • Bai Ratanbai & Seth Jehangir Pardiwala Charity Trust www
  • Care India Headquarters – Delhi www.careindia.org
  • Ceryac Trust www
  • Charitynet USA https://www.charitynetusa.com
  • Deepak Charitable Foundation www
  • Echoing Green https://www.echoinggreen.org
  • Family Action Central Office https://www.family-action.org.uk
  • Family Welfare Trust www
  • Fellowship Programmes for Development Workers www
  • Fulbright Fellowships for Indian Citizens http://www.fulbright-india.org
  • G.D. Birla Medical Research And Education Foundation www
  • Gere Foundation http://www.gerefoundation.org
  • German Agro Action www.welthungerhilfe.de/home-eng.html/
  • Give Asia www.giveasia.org
  • Global Assistance https://www.globalassistance.cz/en
  • Global Environment Facility https://www.thegef.org
  • Global Fund for Children https://globalfundforchildren.org
  • Global Greengrants Fund (GGF) https://www.greengrants.org
  • Global Health Council https://globalhealth.org
  • Global Strategies for HIV Prevention https://www.globalstrategies.org
  • Global Water Challenge http://www.globalwaterchallenge.org
  • Goal, Ireland https://www.goalglobal.org
  • Grameen Foundation, USA https://grameenfoundation.org
  • Heinrich Boll Foundation https://www.boell.de/en
  • Hellen Keller International https://www.hki.org
  • Hindustan Charity Trust www
  • Human Rights First https://www.humanrightsfirst.org
  • Human Rights Institute Fellowships
  • Human Rights Library http://hrlibrary.umn.edu
  • Human Rights Watch- Fellowships In International Human Rights https://www.hrw.org
  • Humanist Institute for Cooperation With Developing Countries (Old Name) Hivos-Triodos Fund
  • Foundation(New Name) https://www.triodos.com
  • Humanity First-Usa,Inc. http://usa.humanityfirst.org