Profiles of NGOs & National – Ineternational Funding Agencies – Government Grants
NGO Registration

NGO Registration

NGO Resource Centre
Jobs in NGO
NGO Consultancy
NGO Funding Project





 

NGO News
Social Media

Indian Funding Agencies 2

Funding Agencies of India provide Grants and Financial Support to Indian NGOs

  • India Development Relief Fund, India (IDRF) http://www.idrf.org
  • India Red Cross http://www.indianredcross.org
  • India Rural Development Fund (IDRF) https://www.indiarural.org
  • India Vision Foundation https://indiavisionfoundation.org
  • Indian Heart Foundation & Research Institute http://www.heartfoundationindia.org.in
  • Indusind Foundation http://www.indusindfoundation.com
  • Infochange http://infochangeindia.org
  • Infosys Foundation https://www.infosys.com/infosys-foundation/
  • Integrated Sustainable Energy And Ecological Development Association (INSEDA) https://www.inseda.org
  • Intercooperation http://www.intercooperation.org.in
  • Jamnalal Bajaj Foundation http://www.jamnalalbajajfoundation.org
  • Janvi Charitable Trust http://www.janvitrust.org
  • Jasubhai Foundation https://www.jasubhai.com
  • Kumarappa National Memorial Trust
  • Lala Diwan Chand Trust
  • Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Trust
  • Lala Sohanlal Jagmohan Lal Khanna Educational Charitable Trust
  • Larsen & Toubro http://www.larsentoubro.com/
  • Let Individuals Feel for Everyone (Life)
  • Lok Kalyan Trust (Navjeevan Welfare Centre)
  • Madras Social Service Society http://madrassocialservicesociety.in
  • Maharana of Mewar Charitable Foundation http://www.eternalmewar.in
  • Maharashtra Foundation http://www.indiancharity.org
  • Maharishi Ayurved Trust https://maharishiayurvedaindia.com
  • Mahindra Foundation https://www.mahindra.com
  • Mama Cash https://www.mamacash.org/en
  • Mata Annapurna Ashram
  • Microsoft Corporation (I) Pvt.Ltd https://www.microsoft.com/en
  • Ministry of Social Justice And Empowerment www.socialjustice.nic.in
  • Minority Welfare Association
  • Modicare Foundation https://www.modicare.com
  • Mohamadia Education Development Centre
  • Narotam Sekhsaria Foundation https://nsfoundation.co.in
  • National Bank for Rural And Agriculture Development (NABARD) https://www.nabard.org
  • National Foundation for India (NFI) http://www.nfi.org.in
  • National Innovation Foundation http://nif.org.in
  • People for Animals (PFA) https://www.peopleforanimalsindia.org
  • Population Foundation of India https://www.populationfoundation.in
  • Prerana http://www.prerna.org
  • Rajiv Gandhi Foundation http://rgfindia.org
  • Reebok Human Rights Foundation www.reebok.com
  • Rotary Club of Delhi City http://www.rotaryclubofnewdelhi.com
  • Samarpan Foundation https://samarpanfoundation.org
  • Sanjivani Charitable Trust http://sanjeevanicharitabletrust.org
  • Sehgal Foundation http://www.smsfoundation.org
  • Sir Dorabji Tata Trust http://www.tatatrusts.org
  • Social Development Foundation https://www.sdfbd.org
  • Support To Training And Employment Programme for Women (Step) http://www.wcd.nic.in
  • Tamil Nadu Corporation for Development of Women Ltd., The http://www.tamilnadumahalir.org
  • Tamilnadu Federation of Voluntary Agencies (TAFVA)
  • Tanker Foundation http://www.tankerfoundation.org
  • Tata Memorial Social Service Centre http://tmc.gov.in
  • Unniti Foundtion http://unnatiblr.org
  • Voluntary Action Network India (Vani) http://www.vaniindia.org
  • Voluntary Health Association of India https://www.vhai.org/

Funding Agencies of India provide Grants and Financial to Indian NGOsA to H

 

Indian Funding Agencies 2 was last modified: March 3rd, 2019 by NGOs India
Copyright © 2017 — 2019 NGOsIndia.org Ritu Raj, Chanakya. All Rights Reserved.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!